Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Wed 18th May 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm Ashwell Music Festival – Young Musicians
Sun 22nd May 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm PTA – Aquathon
Fri 27th May All Day SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday (in lieu) for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June All Day Half term
Mon 6th June All Day INSET Day
Thu 9th June 9:00 am - 11:00 am Class Photos
Thu 16th June 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm Whole School Photo
Fri 17th June 11:45 am - 12:45 pm PTA Father’s Day Shop
Mon 20th June All Day Reception to Yr 6 – Quidditch Day
Tue 21st June All Day Yr 3 – Verulamium trip
Mon 27th June - Tue 28th June All Day Yr 4 – Celtic Harmony
Mon 4th July - Fri 8th July All Day Yr 6 – Isle of Wight
Fri 15th July 3:15 pm - 5:30 pm PTA – Summer Fete
Thu 21st July All Day Last day of summer term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Fri 22nd July All Day INSET Day
Thu 1st September All Day INSET Day
Fri 2nd September All Day INSET Day
Mon 5th September All Day First Day of Term
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October All Day Half Term
Fri 25th November All Day Occasional Day
Wed 21st December 12:00 am Last day of autumn term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Thu 5th January All Day INSET Day
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February 12:00 am Half Term
Fri 31st March All Day Last day of spring term 2023, finish at 1.00pm
Mon 17th April All Day INSET Day
Tue 18th April 9:00 am First day of summer term 2023
Mon 1st May All Day Bank holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 12:00 am Half Term
Mon 5th June All Day INSET Day
Fri 21st July All Day Last day of summer term 2023, finish at 1.00pm
Fri 1st September All Day INSET Day
Mon 4th September All Day First day of autumn term 2023
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October All Day Half Term
Thu 21st December 12:00 am - 1:00 pm Last day of autumn term 2023, finish at 1.00pm
Thu 4th January All Day First day of spring term 2024
Mon 19th February - Fri 23rd February 12:00 am Half Term
Thu 28th March All Day Last day of spring term 2024, finish at 1.00pm
Mon 15th April 9:00 am First day of summer term 2024
Mon 6th May All Day Bank holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 12:00 am Half Term
Wed 24th July All Day Last day of summer term 2024, finish at 1.00pm

Permanent link to this article: https://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/