Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Tue 21st September 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Individual Photos
Wed 29th September - Fri 1st October All Day Yr 5 Residential to Burwell House
Mon 4th October - Sat 30th October 12:00 am Black History Month
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October 12:00 am Half term
Fri 26th November All Day Occasional Day
Wed 22nd December All Day Last day of term, finish at 1.00pm
Wed 5th January All Day INSET Day
Thu 6th January All Day First day of spring term 2022
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February 12:00 am Half term
Fri 1st April All Day Last day of spring term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Tue 19th April All Day INSET Day
Wed 20th April All Day First day of summer term 2022
Fri 27th May All Day Bank Holiday (in lieu) for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June All Day Half term
Mon 6th June All Day INSET Day
Thu 21st July All Day Last day of summer term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Fri 22nd July All Day INSET Day
Thu 1st September All Day INSET Day
Fri 2nd September All Day INSET Day
Mon 5th September All Day First Day of Term
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October All Day Half Term
Fri 25th November All Day Occasional Day
Wed 21st December 12:00 am Last day of autumn term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Thu 5th January All Day INSET Day
Fri 6th January All Day First day of spring term 2023
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February 12:00 am Half Term
Fri 31st March All Day Last day of spring term 2023, finish at 1.00pm
Mon 17th April All Day INSET Day
Tue 18th April 9:00 am First day of summer term 2023
Mon 1st May All Day Bank holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 12:00 am Half Term
Mon 5th June All Day INSET Day
Fri 21st July All Day Last day of summer term 2023, finish at 1.00pm

Permanent link to this article: https://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/