Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Mon 3rd May All Day Bank holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June 12:00 am Half Term
Mon 7th June All Day INSET Day
Thu 22nd July 12:00 am Last day of summer term 2021, finish at 1.00pm
Wed 1st September All Day First day of autumn term 2021
Wed 1st September All Day INSET Day
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October 12:00 am Half term
Fri 26th November All Day Occasional Day
Wed 22nd December All Day Last day of term, finish at 1.00pm
Wed 5th January All Day First day of spring term 2022
Wed 5th January All Day INSET Day
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February 12:00 am Half term
Fri 1st April All Day Last day of spring term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Tue 19th April All Day First day of summer term 2022
Tue 19th April All Day INSET Day
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June All Day Half term
Mon 6th June All Day INSET Day
Fri 22nd July All Day Last day of summer term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Thu 1st September All Day First Day of Term
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October All Day Half Term
Wed 21st December 12:00 am Last day of autumn term 2022, finish at 1.00pm
Thu 5th January 9:00 am First day of spring term 2023
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February 12:00 am Half Term
Fri 31st March All Day Last day of spring term 2023, finish at 1.00pm
Mon 17th April 9:00 am First day of summer term 2023
Mon 1st May All Day Bank holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 12:00 am Half Term
Fri 21st July All Day Last day of summer term 2023, finish at 1.00pm

Permanent link to this article: https://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/