↑ Return to Our School


Senior Leadership Team


Mr S England


Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection

Miss E Allworth

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection

Mrs R Wild


Deputy Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection

Mrs T Young Head of Early Years
Mrs T Bowen Business Manager


Foundation Stage  Teachers Support Staff
Nursery Mrs G Denham Miss V Thorp
Reception Mrs T Young

Mrs L Perricone

Mrs L Barker


Key Stage 1  Teachers Support Staff
Year 1

Ms C Corwell

Miss E Blofield

Mrs N Yianni
Year 2 Miss J Harber Mrs H McBeal


Key Stage 2  Teachers Support Staff
Year 3 Ms S Coates Mrs Y Edwards
Year 4

Miss E Allworth

Mrs J Shackleton

Mrs R Whiteley

Mrs K Cook

Mrs E Palinkas

Year 5 Mrs J Laing Mrs R Giles
Year 6 Mrs K Furr

Mrs J Harris (SEN)

Mrs E Palinkas


Additional Teaching Staff 
Mr M Linney PPA Cover
Mrs A Hurst PPA Cover
Mrs S Talks Cover 
Mr C Rome PE PPA


Subject Leaders

Miss E Allworth


Offsite Visits co-ordinator

Ms S Coates

Geography & History 

Ms C Cordwell


Mrs G Denham

Design & Technology

Mrs K Furr


Miss J Harber


Mrs J Laing


Modern Foreign Languages       

Mrs J Shackleton


Mrs S Talks


Mrs R Wild


Mrs T Young



Administration Staff
Mrs T Bowen Business Manager
Mrs L Bruning Administrative Assistant


Site Staff
Mr C Potter Premises Manager


Midday Supervisors
Mrs H McBeal Mrs N Yianni Mrs Y  Edwards Mrs T Cavanagh
Miss L Aplin Mrs J Harris Mrs D Thompson Mrs L Perricone


HATs After School Club Team
Mrs A Robins Mrs T Cavanagh
Mrs H McBeal Mrs Y Edwards
Mrs N Yianni  


Permanent link to this article: http://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/our-school/staff/