↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Tue 19th September 8:30 am - 11:30 am Individual photos
Wed 20th September 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm Harvest Festival
Thu 28th September All Day Yr 3 – Fitzwilliam Museum
Tue 17th October 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Parent Consultation Evening
Thu 19th October 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Parent Consultation Evening
Thu 2nd November All Day Yr 1 – Shuttleworth Collection
Sat 4th November 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm PTA Fireworks
Thu 9th November 9:00 am Bag2School Collection
Fri 17th November All Day Children in Need
Thu 30th November 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm Christmas Bazaar
Fri 1st December All Day Occasional Day
Mon 4th December All Day Whole School – Image Musical Theatre Production
Wed 6th December 9:30 am - 10:00 am Early Years – Nativity Play
Thu 7th December 9:30 am - 10:30 am KS1 Christmas Play
Tue 12th December 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm KS2 Christmas Play
Wed 13th December 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm KS2 Christmas Play
Fri 15th December 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Christmas Lunch

Permanent link to this article: http://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/