Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Fri 25th January All Day INSET – School closed
Fri 1st February 9:10 am - 9:30 am Year 3 Class Assembly
Fri 1st February 9:30 am - 10:30 am Nursery Tours – September 2019 intake
Mon 11th February - Fri 15th February All Day Feeling Good Week
Mon 11th February All Day Yr 6 – Houses of Parliament
Fri 15th February All Day Samba Workshops – Whole school
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February All Day Half term
Tue 26th February - Fri 1st March 12:00 am Book Fair at Ashwell School
Thu 7th March All Day World Book day
Mon 11th March 12:00 am EYFS – Duckling eggs arrive
Mon 11th March - Fri 15th March 12:00 am Science Week
Mon 11th March All Day Yrs 5 & 6 – K’nex Challenge
Tue 12th March All Day Yrs 3 & 4 – Set Point activities – Band Rollers
Wed 13th March All Day Yrs R, 1 & 2 – Set Point activities – Light & dark
Thu 14th March All Day Yrs 5 & 6 – Set Point activities – Balloon Buggies
Fri 15th March All Day Red Nose Day
Tue 19th March 3:15 pm - 7:30 pm Parents’ Evening
Thu 21st March 3:15 pm - 7:30 pm Parents’ Evening
Fri 29th March 9:10 am - 9:30 am Year 2 Class Assembly
Wed 3rd April 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Yr 3 & 4 – Production, afternoon show
Thu 4th April 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Yr 3 & 4 – Production, evening show
Fri 5th April All Day Last day of spring term 2019, finish at 1.00pm
Wed 24th April All Day First day of summer term 2019
Fri 26th April 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm PTA – Let them eat cake – Year 2 organising
Mon 6th May All Day Bank Holiday
Fri 24th May 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm PTA – Let them eat cake – Year 1 organising
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May All Day Half term
Mon 3rd June All Day INSET – School closed
Thu 27th June All Day Sports Day
Fri 28th June All Day Reserve Sports Day
Wed 17th July 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm Yr 5 & 6 Production (afternoon)
Thu 18th July 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Yr 5 & 6 Production (evening)
Fri 19th July 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm PTA – Let them eat cake – Reception organising
Tue 23rd July All Day Last day of summer term 2019, finish at 1.00pm
Tue 3rd September All Day First day of autumn term 2019
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November All Day Half Term
Fri 29th November All Day Occasional Day – School closed
Fri 20th December All Day Last day of autumn term 2019, finish at 1.00pm
Mon 6th January All Day First day of spring term 2020
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February All Day Half Term
Fri 3rd April All Day Last day of spring term 2020, finish at 1.00pm
Tue 21st April All Day First day of summer term 2020
Mon 4th May All Day Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May All Day Half Term
Fri 17th July All Day Last day of summer term 2020, finish at 1.00pm

Permanent link to this article: http://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/