↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Thu 24th May 9:00 am - 11:45 am Class Photographs
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June All Day Half term
Mon 18th June - Fri 22nd June All Day Yrs 5 & 6 – School Journey week
Thu 28th June All Day Sports Day
Fri 29th June All Day Reserve Sports Day
Fri 20th July 12:00 am End of summer term 2018, finish at 1.00pm
Tue 4th September All Day First day of autumn term 2018
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November All Day Half Term
Fri 30th November All Day Occasional Day – School closed
Fri 21st December All Day Last day of autumn term 2018, finish at 1.00pm
Mon 7th January All Day First day of spring term 2019
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February All Day Half term
Fri 5th April All Day Last day of spring term 2019
Tue 23rd April All Day First day of summer term 2019
Mon 6th May All Day Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May All Day Half term
Tue 23rd July All Day Last day of summer term 2019, finish at 1.00pm

Permanent link to this article: http://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/