↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Date Time Event
Thu 23rd November 9:30 am - 10:30 am Prospective Reception Parents Tour – Sept 2018 intake
Fri 24th November 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm Year 5 – Let them eat cake
Mon 27th November 10:00 am - 11:45 am Early Years Music Event
Thu 30th November 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm Christmas Bazaar
Fri 1st December All Day Occasional Day – School closed
Mon 4th December All Day Whole School – Image Musical Theatre Production
Wed 6th December 11:00 am - 11:30 am Early Years – Nativity Play
Thu 7th December 9:30 am - 10:30 am Years 1 & 2 Christmas Play
Tue 12th December 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Years 3, 4, 5 & 6 Christmas Play
Wed 13th December 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Years 3, 4, 5 & 6 Christmas Play
Fri 15th December 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Christmas Lunch
Tue 19th December 1:00 pm Last day of term
Wed 3rd January All Day Inset Day
Thu 4th January All Day First day of term for pupils
Tue 9th January 9:30 am - 10:30 am Prospective Reception Parents Tour – Sept 2018 intake
Tue 16th January 9:30 am - 10:30 am Prospective Nursery Parents Tour – Sept 2018 intake
Fri 26th January 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm Year 4 – Let them eat cake
Mon 29th January All Day Yr 6 – Houses of Parliament
Fri 2nd February 9:30 am - 10:30 am Prospective Nursery Parents Tour – Sept 2018 intake
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February All Day Half term
Mon 19th February 1:15 pm - 3:15 pm Yrs 5 & 6 – Young Shakespeare Company
Fri 23rd February 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm Year 3 – Let them eat cake
Thu 1st March All Day World Book Day
Wed 7th March 9:30 am - 10:30 am Prospective Nursery Parents Tour – Sept 2018 intake
Tue 20th March 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm Parents Evening
Thu 22nd March 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm Parents Evening
Thu 29th March All Day End of term
Tue 17th April All Day First day of term for pupils
Mon 7th May All Day Bank Holiday
Mon 14th May - Thu 17th May All Day Yr 6 – SATS Week
Thu 17th May 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ashwell Music Festival
Thu 24th May 9:00 am - 11:45 am Class Photographs
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June All Day Half term
Mon 4th June All Day Inset Day
Mon 18th June - Fri 22nd June All Day Yrs 5 & 6 – School Journey week
Tue 24th July 12:00 am End of term
Tue 4th September All Day First day of term for pupils
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November All Day Half Term
Fri 30th November All Day Occasional Day – School closed
Fri 21st December All Day End of term
Mon 7th January All Day First day of term for pupils
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February All Day Half term
Fri 5th April All Day End of term
Tue 23rd April All Day First day of term for pupils
Mon 6th May All Day Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May All Day Half term
Mon 3rd June All Day Inset Day
Tue 23rd July All Day End of term

Permanent link to this article: http://ashwell.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/calendar/